Center for
Adaptive Systems

CNS Department Alumni

[ Department Directory | Back to People ]

You can jump to the first letter of the last name by clicking on a letter below:

MA Graduates | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

PhD Graduates

updated November 2000


MA Graduates

A

Araki, Osamu (1993) E-Mail: araki@jaist.ac.jp

back to top

B

Beddows, Michael (1997) E-Mail: beddows@cns.bu.edu

Berdahl, Carl (1995) E-Mail: carlberdahl@sprintmail.com

Bertone, Paul (1999) E-Mail: bertone@cns.bu.edu

Binder, Tammy (pending) E-Mail: tammyb@cns.bu.edu

Brewer, Jeffery (2000) E-Mail: jeff@fatkat.com

back to top

C

Chaux, Enrique (1996) E-Mail: chauxje@gse.harvard.edu

Chernyak, Dimitri (1994) E-Mail: dimitri@vr.berkeley.edu

Chiu, Chen-Huan (1999) E-Mail: tomchiu@cns.bu.edu

Chou, Cheng-Hung (1995) E-Mail: tklee@phys.nthu.edu.tw

Cristofano, John (1992) E-Mail: omo@cns.bu.edu

Cruthirds, Dan (2000) E-Mail: cruthird@cns.bu.edu

Custy, E. John (1991) E-Mail: custy@spawar.navy.mil

back to top

D

Dieckamp, Frederick (1998) E-Mail: dieckamp@cns.bu.edu

Dorman, Clark (pending) E-Mail: dorman@cns.bu.edu

E

F

Fay, David (1992) no contact information available

Fraser, Eric (1993) E-Mail: fraser@CS.Berkeley.edu

back to top

G

Gardner, David (1998) E-Mail: gardned@res.raytheon.com

Grassi, Elena (1993) Old E-Mail was: grassi@enuxsa.eas.asu.edu

back to top

H

Harner, Alexander (1998) E-Mail: harnera@bu.edu

Heminway, Merritt (1991) E-Mail: heminway@cns.bu.edu

Huang, Jing (2000) E-Mail: huangj@cns.bu.edu

back to top

I

Ishibashi, Hidetoshi (1995) E-Mail: ishibashi.cnb@tmd.ac.jp

J

back to top

K

Kelly, David (1989) No contact information available

Kim, Hack-Jin (1998) E-Mail: hackjin@obsess.cma.mgh.harvard.edu

Koh, Insong (1993) E-Mail: knih@unitel.co.kr

Kowing, Jeffrey (1995) E-Mail: jeffrey.d.kowing1@jsc.nasa.gov

Krieger, Josh (1992) E-Mail: josh@zafu.com

back to top

L

Leibovich, Olga (1999) E-Mail: uca_olga@yahoo.com

M

Mabrouk, Ahmed (1993) E-Mail: ahmedm@bu.edu

Marti, Leonardo (1992) E-Mail: lmarti@rcn.com

Mehta, Mehul (1992) No contact information available

Meissner, Karl (1995) E-Mail: kmeissner@cgi.com

Moe, Gordon (1991) E-Mail: gmoe@psrw.com

Myers, Dale (1999) E-Mail: dale.myers@intel.com

back to top

N

Nielsen, Matthew (1997) E-Mail: m.nielsen@gol.com

Noeske, Ben (1997) E-Mail: ben@hulmail.harvard.edu

Nowak, Nicholas (1992) E-Mail: nowak@genuity.com

O

O’Keefe, Mark (1995) No contact information available.

O’Neill, Bryan (1991) No email available.

back to top

P

Pedini, David (1995) E-Mail: pedini@bu.edu

Petit, Robert (1997) E-Mail: rpetit@cns.bu.edu

back to top

Q

R

Rainey, Timothy (1989) E-Mail: trainey@moon.jic.com

Richardson, Josh (2000) E-Mail: jric@yahoo-inc.com

Rogers, William (1991) No contact information available.

back to top

S

Sklarew, Daniel (1993) E-Mail: dann@sklarew.com

Sosnowski, Raymond (1995) E-Mail: ras@sonetechcorp.com

Surmeli, Dimitrij (1993) E-Mail: dima.surmeli@informatik.tu-ilmenau.de

back to top

T

Taliwal, Vikas (1991) E-Mail: taliwal@math.bu.edu

Thome, Michael (1993) No contact information available.

Tinnemeier, Michael (1993) E-Mail: neuraldude@110.net

Turnbull, Mark (1994) E-Mail: mark@verbind.com

U

V

back to top

W

Woo, Claudia (2000) E-Mail: yumiko_yamamoto@excite.co.jp

Y

Yuan, Jeff C. (1995) E-Mail: jeffy@cns.bu.edu

Z

back to top

Last Updated: November 30, 2000 | Updates to Robin Amos (amos@cns.bu.edu).

CNS Home | Boston University
About | Study at CNS | Courses | People | Research | Events | News | Contact