Center for
Adaptive Systems

CNS Department Alumni

[ Department Directory | Back to People ]

You can jump to the first letter of the last name by clicking on a letter below:

PhD Graduates | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

MA Graduates

updated November 2000


PhD Graduates

A

Aguilar, J. Mario (1995) marioa@ksl.jsu.edu

Ajemian, Robert (1993) ajemian@cns.bu.edu

Arrington, Karl (1993) kfa@arringtonresearch.com

Asfour, Yousif (1995) no current email address available.

back to top

B

Baxter, Robert (1992)rab@world.std.com

Boardman, Ian (1995) iandeb@yahoo.com

Bradski, Gary (1994) sonyangary@juno.com

Brown, Joshua (2001) jwbrown@cns.bu.edu

back to top

C

Campos, Marcos (pending) marco.m.campos@us.oraclecorp.com

Chang, Carolina (1999) cchang@ldc.usb.ve

Chey, Jonathan (1996) jon@irrational-games.com

Cisek, Paul (1997) cisekp@magellan.umontreal.ca

Contreras-Vidal, Jose (1994) pepe@iris196.la.asu.edu

Cunningham, Robert (1998) rkc@sst.ll.mit.edu

back to top

D

E

Ecemis, M. Ihsan (pending) ecemis@cns.bu.edu

F

Fiala, John (1996) fiala@bio.bu.edu

Fischl, Bruce (1997) fischl@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

Francis, Gregory (1994) gfrancis@psych.purdue.edu

back to top

G

Gancarz, Gregory (1998) gg@hnc.com

Gaudiano, Paolo (1991) gaudiano@cns.bu.edu and paolo@icosystem.com

Gjaja, Marin (1997) gjaja@cns.bu.edu

Gove, Alan (1994) mailto:alangove@webmail.co.za

Govindarajan, Krishna (1995) krishna@speechworks.com

Greve, Douglas (1995) greve@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

Grunewald, Alexander (1995) E-Mai: agrunewald@facstaff.wisc.edu

Guenther, Frank (1993) guenther@cns.bu.edu

back to top

H

Hampson, Michelle (1999) chell@spot.med.yale.edu

Husain, Fatima (1999) fthusain@helix.nih.gov

back to top

I

J

Jaskolski, John (1992) JVJ@Yorkshire.com

Johnson, David (1998) dave@austin.rr.com

back to top

K

Kelly, Frank (1999) fkelly@razorfish.com

back to top

L

Lehar, Steve (1994) slehar@cns.bu.edu

Lesher, Gregory (1994) lesher@enkidu.net

Liden, Lars (1999) larsliden@yahoo.com

Luciano, Joanne (1996) jluciano@predmed.com

M

Mannes, Christian (1994) christ@mannes-tech.com

Markuzon, Natalya (1996) markuzon@xchange.com

Martens, Siegfried (1999) sigmatens@hotmail.com

McLoughlin, Niall (1995) mailto:n.mcloughlin@ucl.ac.uk

Mejia-Monasterio, Norma (1996) norma@tineyonline.co.uk

Micci-Barreca, Daniele (1999) daniele@clearcommerce.com

Milenova, Boriana (2000) boriana@cns.bu.edu

Minahan, Thomas (1998) minahan@dcwis.com

Myers, Christopher (1999) cmyers@cns.bu.edu

back to top

N

Negishi, Michiro (1999) negishi@psychology.rutgers.edu

Nogueira, C.A. Marques (1994) E-Mail: carlos.nogueira@msdw.com

O

Oddo, Scott (1998) Dropin@earthlink.net

Olson, Steven (1997) solson@cognex.com

back to top

P

Pack, Christopher (1999) chpack@hms.harvard.edu

Paine, Rainer (pending) rpaine@cns.bu.edu

Pessoa, Luiz (1996) pessoa@ln.nimh.nih.gov

Pribe, Christopher (1994) pribe@rtna.daimlerchrysler.com

back to top

Q

R

Raizada, Rajeev (2001) rajeev@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

Repin, Dmitry (2001) drepin@mit.edu

Reynolds, John H. (1994) reynolds@salk.edu

Rhodes, Bradley (2000) b.rhodes@ballarat.edu.au

Rinkus, Gerard (1996) rinkus@cns.bu.edu

Roberts, Karen (1996) kroberts@cognex.com

Rosen, David (1993) d.rosen@ieee.org

Ross, William (1994) BiRoss@viisage.com

back to top

S

Sahin, Erol (2000) erol@starlab.net

Somers, David (1993) somers@bu.edu

Streilein, William (1999) wws@ll.mit.edu

back to top

T

Tal, Doron (1997) doron@cs.berkley.edu

Tan, Ah-Hwee (1994) ahhwee@krdl.org.sg

U

V

Viswanathan, Lavanya (2000) lavanya_v@hotmail.com

Vogh, James (1998) jvogh@monacosys.com

back to top

W

Williamson, James (1996) jamesw@intonet.com

Wilson, Frank (1996) fwilson@sir.dfs.com

Wood, Richard (pending) rjwood@cns.bu.edu

Worth, Andrew J. (1993) E-Mail: andy@neuromorphometics.com

Wyse, Lonce (1994) mailto:lonce@zwhome.org

X

Y

Z

back to top

Last Updated: November 30, 2000 | Updates to Robin Amos (amos@cns.bu.edu).

CNS Home | Boston University
About | Study at CNS | Courses | People | Research | Events | News | Contact