Center for
Adaptive Systems

Department Directory
Last Updated: September 21, 2005

[ Alumni Directory | Back to People ]

You can jump to the first letter of the last name by clicking on a letter below:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Current Staff, Student, and Faculty Listings
Name, status, office number, phone, email address, and link to web page

A

Ames, Heather; Student, Rm 111, (617) 353-6741, starfly@cns.bu.edu

Amis, Gregory; Student, Rm 107, (617) 353-6180, gamis"at"cns.bu.edu
Link to Greg's home page

Amos, Robin; CNS Senior Administrative Secretary, Rm 201, (617) 353-9481, amos@cns.bu.edu

Anderson, Eric; Student, Rm 111, (617) 353-6741, era@cns.bu.edu

Atema, Jelle; Affiliated Faculty, BU Marine Biology Lab,
(508) 289-7499, atema@bu.edu

Augusta, Adam; Student, Room 105, roxton@bu.edu

back to top

B

Barbas, Helen; Health Sciences Associate Professor, SAR, (617) 353-5036, barbas@bu.edu

Best, Virginia; Research Associate, Rm 304, (617)353-8693, ginbest@cns.bu.edu

Bhatt, Rushi; Student, Rm 110, (617) 353-6426, rushi.at.cns.bu.edu
Link to Bhatt's home page

Bhavaraju, Murthy; Rm 110, (617) 353-6426, bvsm@cns.bu.edu

Bohland, Jay; Student, Rm 102, (617) 353-6181, jbohland@cns.bu.edu

Bowlby, Brian; Director of Computation Labs, Rm 211,
(617) 353-7673, bowlby@cns.bu.edu

Bradford, Cynthia; CAS Assistant Director, Rm 203A,
(617) 353-7670, cindy@cns.bu.edu
Link to Bradford's web page

Browning, Andrew; Student, Rm 108, (617) 353-5235, buk@cns.bu.edu

Brumberg, Jonathan; Student, Rm 102, (617) 353-6181, brumberg@cns.bu.edu

Bullock, Dan; CNS Associate Professor, Rm 214, (617) 353-9486, danb@cns.bu.edu
Link to Bullock's web page.

back to top

C

Cao, Yongqiang; Research Associate, Rm 305, yqcao@cns.bu.edu

Carpenter, Gail; CNS Professor / Director of Graduate Studies, Rm 303, (617) 353-9483, gail@cns.bu.edu.
Link to Carpenter's web page

Chapman, Angela; Student, Rm 106, achapman@cns.bu.edu

Chelian, Suhas; Student, Rm 107, (617) 353-6180, schelian@cns.bu.edu

Choi, Heeyoul; Student, Rm 106, heeyoul@cns.bu.edu

Christman, Delbert; Student, Rm 101, (617) 353-7677, delbertc@cns.bu.edu

Civier, Oren; Student, Rm 102, (617) 353-6181, civier@bu.edu

Cohen, Michael; CNS Associate Professor, Rm 212, (617) 353-9484, mike@cns.bu.edu
Link to Cohen's web page

Colburn, Steven; Biomedical Engineering Professor, ENG, (617) 353-4342, colburn@bu.edu

back to top

D

Daley, Susanne; CAS Senior Program Coordinator, Rm 203, (617) 353-7857, sdaley@cns.bu.edu

Davis, Scott; Student, Rm 109, sdavis@cns.bu.edu

Desbordes, Gaelle; Student, Rm 110, (617) 353-6426, gdesbord@cns.bu.edu
Link to Desbordes' web page

Dranias, Mark; Student, Rm 114B, mdranias@cns.bu.edu

back to top

E

Eichenbaum, Howard; Psychology Professor, PSY, (617) 353-1426, hbe@bu.edu

Elder, David; Student, Rm 110, (617) 353-6426, elddm@cns.bu.edu
Link to Elder's web page

Eldred, William; Biology Professor, BIO, (617) 353-2439, eldred@bu.edu

Ersoy, Bilgin; Student, Rm 314, bersoy@cns.bu.edu

F

Fang, Liang; Student, Rm 107, (617) 353-6180, lfang@cns.bu.edu

Fazl, Arash; Student, Rm 101, (617) 353-7677, arash@cns.bu.edu

Fiala, John; Biology Research Assistant Professor, BRB, (617) 358-1125, fiala@bu.edu
Link to Fiala's web page

Foley, Nicholas; Student, Rm 106, nfoley@cns.bu.edu

Fortenberry, Bret; Student, Rm 105, bret@cns.bu.edu
Link to Bret's web page

Franklin, Dan; CELEST Director of Curriculum Development, Rm 312, franklin@cns.bu.edu

back to top

G

Gelster, Eugene; Student, Rm 109, ygelster@cns.bu.edu

Gleason, J. Berko; Psychology Professor, PSY, (617) 353-4647, gleason@bu.edu

Gnadt, William; Student, Rm 114B, wgnadt@cns.bu.edu

Golfinopoulos, Elisa; Student, Rm 105, egolfino@cns.bu.edu

Gopal, Sucharita; Geography Professor, GEO, (617) 353-5744, suchi@bu.edu

Gorshechnikov, Anatoly; Research Associate, Rm 305, (617) 353-5235, anatoli@cns.bu.edu
Link to Gorshechnikov's web page

Grossberg, Stephen; CNS Professor / Chairman, Rm 205, (617) 353-7857, steve@cns.bu.edu
Link to Grossberg's web page

Guenther, Frank; CNS Associate Professor, Rm 213, (617) 353-5765, guenther@cns.bu.edu
Link to Guenther's web page

back to top

H

Harris, Catherine; Psychology Associate Professor, PSY, (617) 353-2956, charris@bu.edu

Hasselmo, Michael; Psychology Professor, PSY, (617) 353-1397, hasselmo@bu.edu

Hinds, Oliver; Student, Rm 110, (617) 353-6426, oph@cns.bu.edu

Hsiao, Chuan-Heng; Student, Rm 112, (617) 353-6741, chhsiao@cns.bu.edu

Huang, Tsung-Ren; Student, Rm 106, tren@cns.bu.edu

Hubbard, Allyn; ECS & Biomed. Eng. Professor, ENG, (617) 353-2815, aeh@bu.edu

back to top

I

Ihlefeld, Antje; Student, Rm 108, (617) 353-5235, ihlefeld@cns.bu.edu
Link to Antje's web page

J

Jefferson, Carol; CNS Administrative Assistant, Rm 201A, (617) 353-7676, caroly@cns.bu.edu

back to top

K

Kazerounian, Sohrob; Student, Rm 103, sohrob@cns.bu.edu

Kim, Dongho; Student, Rm 109, kimdh@cns.bu.edu

Kim, Sooyun; Student, Rm 109, sooyunk@cns.bu.edu

Kincaid, Thomas; ECS Engineering Professor, ENG,
(617) 353-2806, tgk@bu.edu

Kon, Mark; Math Professor, MATH, (617) 353-9549, mkon@math.bu.edu

Kong, Lingqiang; Student, Rm 108, konglq@cns.bu.edu

Kopco, Norbert; CNS Research Associate, Rm 304, (617) 353-8693, kopco@cns.bu.edu Link to Norbert's web page

Kopell, Nancy; Math Professor, MATH, (617) 353-5210, nk@bu.edu

Kuhlmann, Levin; Student, Rm 107, (617) 353-6180, levink@cns.bu.edu
Link to Levin's web page

back to top

L

Lai, Yen-Lin; Student, Rm 109, lai@cns.bu.edu

Ler, Albert; Student, Rm 108, (617) 353-5235, aler@cns.bu.edu

Lera, Piro; Student, Rm 109, pirol83@bu.edu

Leveille, Jasmin; Student, Rm 103, jasminl@cns.bu.edu

Liederman, Jackie; Psychology Associate Professor, PSY, (617) 353-3129, liederma@bu.edu

Lin, I-Fan; Student, Rm 112, (617) 353-6741, ifan1976@cns.bu.edu

Livitz, Gennady; Student, Rm 112, (617) 353-6741, gl@cns.bu.edu

M

Martens, Siegfried; CNS Senior Research Associate, Rm 308B, (617) 353-6174, sig@cns.bu.edu

McKenna, Timothy; Student, Rm 101, (617) 353-7677, timmck@cns.bu.edu

Mhatre, Himanshu ; Student, Rm 107, (617) 353-6180 himanshu@cns.bu.edu
Link to Himanshu's web page

Mingolla, Ennio; CNS Professor, Rm 210, (617) 353-9485, ennio@cns.bu.edu
Link to Mingolla's web page

Morland, Cameron; Student, Rm 108, (617) 353-5235, cjmorlan@bu.edu

back to top

N

Naka, Yusuke; Student, Rm B04, (617) 353-8693, ynaka@bu.edu

Neumann, Heiko; Visiting Scholar, hneumann@bu.edu

Nieto-Castanon, Alfonso; CNS Postdoctoral Fellows, Rm 207, (617) 353-6181, alfnie@cns.bu.edu

O

Ogas, Ogi; Student, Rm 101, (617) 353-7677, ogiogas@cns.bu.edu

Olivera, Santiago; Student, Rm 111, (617) 353-6741, zantiago@cns.bu.edu

Ozmeral, Erol; Student, Rm 112, (617) 353-6741, ozmeral@cns.bu.edu

back to top

P

Pearson, Lance; Student, Rm 101, (617) 353-7677, lancep@cns.bu.edu

Peck, Christopher; Student, Rm 114, cjpeck@cns.bu.edu

Peeva, Maya; Student, Rm 102, (617) 353-6181, mpeeva@cns.bu.edu

Perkell, Joseph; CNS Adjunct Professor, MIT, (617) 253-3223, perkell@speech,mit.edu

Pilly Yadaiah, Praveen; Student, Rm 108, (617) 353-5235, advait@cns.bu.edu

Poletti, Martina; Student, Rm 108, (617) 353-5235, martinap@cns.bu.edu

Polimeni, Jonathan; Student, Rm 110, (617) 353-6426, jonnyreb@bu.edu

Pomplun, Marc; CNS Adjunct Professor, UMass Boston, (617) 287-6443

back to top

Q

R

Ravindran, Arun; Student, Rm 107, aravindr@cns.bu.edu

Reeves, Adam; CNS Adjunct Professor, Northeastern University, (617) 373-8714, reeves@neu.edu

Reilly, Kevin; Research Associate, Rm 207, (617) 353-6181, reillykj@cns.bu.edu

Rucci, Michele; CNS Assistant Professor, Rm 310, (617) 353-7671, rucci@cns.bu.edu
Link to Rucci's web page

Ruda, Harald; Student, Rm 114B, ruda@cns.bu.edu

back to top

S

Sai, Chaitanya; Student, Rm 111, (617) 353-6741, gsc@cns.bu.edu

Saltzman, Elliot; Professor, SAR, (617) 353-7494, esaltz@bu.edu

Santini, Fabrizio; CNS Research Associate, (617) 358-1385, santini@cns.bu.edu

Satyavarta, Satyavarta; Student, Rm 110, (617) 353-6426, sat@cns.bu.edu

Savoy, Robert; CNS Adjunct Associate Professor, HVI, (781) 862-5238, Robert.Savoy@HyperVision.US

Schmansky, Nicholas; Student, Rm 111, (617) 353-6741, nicks@cns.bu.edu
Link to Schmansky's web page

back to top

Schwartz, Eric; CNS Professor, Rm 309, (617) 353-6179, ericlee@cns.bu.edu
Link to Schwartz's web page

Sekuler, Robert; CNS Adjunct Professor / Psychology; Brandeis, (781) 736-3277, sekuler@brandeis.edu

Shashanka, Madhusudana; Student, Rm 107, (617) 353-6180, mvss@cns.bu.edu
Link to Shashanka's webpage

Shiffer, Mark; Student, Rm 102, (617) 353-6181, mshiffer@cns.bu.edu

Shinn-Cunningham, Barbara; CNS Associate Professor, Rm 311, (617) 353-5764, shinn@cns.bu.edu
Link to Shinn-Cunningham's web page

Silver, Matthew; Student, Rm103 mrsilver@cns.bu.edu

Somers, David; Psychology Assistant Professor, PSYCH, (617) 353-1372, somers@bu.edu

Srihasam, Krishna; Student, Rm 108, (617) 353-5235, sk@cns.bu.edu

Stern, Chantal; Psychology Associate Professor, PSYCH, (617) 353-1396, chantals@bu.edu

Storer, Alex; Student, Rm 103, storer@cns.bu.edu

Streeter, Timothy; CNS Research Associate, Rm B04, (617) 353-8693, timstr@cns.bu.edu

Sukkar, Fadel; Visiting Scholar, fadelsuk@cns.bu.edu Link to Fadel Sukkar's CV

 

 

back to top

T

Tan, Can Ozan; Student, Rm 111, (617) 353-6741, tanc@cns.bu.edu

Tavantzis, Michael-John; Student, Rm 114, tavantzi@bu.edu

Teich, Malvin; ECS & Biomed. Eng. Professor, ENG, (617) 353-1236, teich@bu.edu

Tourville, Jason; Student, Rm 102, (617) 353-6181, jtour@cns.bu.edu

U

Ueno,Kanako; Research Associate, Rm 304, (617) 353-8693, kueno@cns.bu.edu

V

Vaina, Lucia; Biomed. Eng. Professor, BIO, (617) 353-2455, vaina@engc.bu.edu

Versace, Max; Student; Rm 110, (617) 353-6426, versace@cns.bu.edu
Link to Max's web page

back to top

W

Watanabe, Takeo; Psychology Associate Professor, (617) 353-1103, takeo@bu.edu

Weisenfeld, Neil; Student, Rm 108, (617) 353-5235, weisen@cns.bu.edu
Link to Neil's web page

Wolfe, Jeremy; CNS Adjunct Professor, BWH, (617) 332-9767, wolfe@search.bwh.harvard.edu

Woodcock, Curtis; Geography Professor, GEO, (617) 353-5746, curtis@crsa.bu.edu

Woods, Matthew; Student, Rm 101, (617) 353-7677, mattw@cns.bu.edu

X

Y

Z

Zandipour, Majid; Student, Rm 102, (617) 353-6181, majidz@cns.bu.edu

Zaydens, Eugene; Student, Rm 107, (617) 353-6180, ezaydens@cns.bu.edu

Zhang, Shanjun; CNS Visiting Scholar, Rm 208, sjzhang@bu.edu

Ziph-Schatzberg, Leah ; Student, Rm 105, (617) 353-8907, lzs@bu.edu

back to top

CNS Home | Boston University
About | Study at CNS | Courses | People | Research | Events | News | Contact